Contact Us

Main contacts

AXA ART Americas Corporation
200 Liberty Street, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10281
212 415 8400

Executive Office
N.N.

Claims
Colin Quinn
Vice President and Director of Claims Management
212 415 8433
cquinn@axa-art-usa.com

Accounting
Emma Wasielke
Accounting Assistant
212 415 8419
ewasielke@axa-art-usa.com

Underwriting
Patrick Drummond
Vice President and Director of Underwriting
312 469 5160
pdrummond@axa-art-usa.com

Business Development
Jim Mallinson
Underwriter
212 415 8410
jmallinson@axa-art-usa.com

Fine Art Expertise
Vivian Ebersman
Director Art Expertise
212 415 8414
vebersman@axa-art-usa.com

Press
Rosalind Joseph
Public Relations
718 710 5181
rjoseph@axa-art-usa.com

Human Resources
Elena Nadolny
Human Resources Contractor
212 415 8442
enadolny@axa-art-usa.com

Regional underwriting contacts

New England Region
Skyler Stone
Underwriter
312 469 5158
sstone@axa-art-usa.com

New York Metro / Tri-State Region
Rosita Cantres
Underwriter
212 415 8406
rcantres@axa-art-usa.com

Southeast Region
Erin Bast
Underwriter / Fine Art Expert
678 902 2148
ebast@axa-art-usa.com

Midwest Region
David Thompson
Underwriter
404 431 4532
dthompson@axa-art-usa.com

Texas Region
Elissa Gydish
Underwriter / Fine Art Expert
281 888 6529
egydish@axa-art-usa.com

Southwest Region
Christina Ross
Underwriter / Fine Art Expert
818 884 8925
cross@axa-art-usa.com

Pacific Region
Michelle Jones
Underwriting Manager
310 455 6151
mjones@axa-art-usa.com

Canada
Iris E. Handke
Country Manager, Canada / Fine Art Expert
437 836 3561
iris.handke@axa-art.ca

Mexico
Lucía Álvarez Y Álvarez
+52 55 51691296
contactoarte@axa.com.mx

Brazil
Cristiane Porto Rodrigues
Account Manager
+55 (11) 3585-1055
crodrigues@axa-art.com.br

How can we help you ?