AXA ART - Classic

Main contacts

AXA ART Americas Corporation
3 West 35th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212 415 8400

Executive Office
Christiane Fischer
President & Chief Executive Officer
212 415 8427

Claims
Colin Quinn
Vice President and Director of Claims Management
212 415 8433
cquinn@axa-art-usa.com

Accounting
Emma Wasielke
Accounting Assistant
212 415 8419
ewasielke@axa-art-usa.com

Underwriting
Robert Pittinger
Senior Vice President and Director of Underwriting
212 415 8405
rpittinger@axa-art-usa.com

Fine Art Expertise
Vivian Ebersman
Director Art Expertise
212 415 8414
vebersman@axa-art-usa.com

Press
Rosalind Joseph
Public Relations
718 710 5181
rjoseph@axa-art-usa.com

Marketing/Communications
Amanda Rowley
Corporate Communications Manager
212 415 8440
arowley@axa-art-usa.com

Human Resources
Debra Lynn Carp, CEBS, CPP
Human Resources Manager
212 415 8442
dcarp@axa-art-usa.com

Regional underwriting contacts

Massachusetts Region
Skyler Stone
Underwriter
312 469 5158
sstone@axa-art-usa.com 

New York Metro Region
Rosita Cantres
Underwriter
212 415 8406
rcantres@axa-art-usa.com 

Southeast Region
Jim Mallinson
Underwriter
212 415 8410
jmallinson@axa-art-usa.com 

Midwest Region
Matthew Cluxton
Underwriter
513 795 6889
mcluxton@axa-art-usa.com 

Texas Region
Elissa Gydish
Underwriter / Fine Art Expert
281 888 6529
egydish@axa-art-usa.com 

Southwest Region
Christina Ross
Underwriter / Fine Art Expert
818 884 8925
cross@axa-art-usa.com

Pacific Region
Michelle Jones
Underwriting Manager
310 455 6151
mjones@axa-art-usa.com

Canada
Iris E. Handke
Country Manager, Canada / Fine Art Expert
437 836 3561
iris.handke@axa-art.ca

Mexico
Lucía Álvarez Y Álvarez
+52 55 51691296
contactoarte@axa.com.mx

Brazil
Roberto Teixeira
Country Manager, Brazil
+55 11 3585 6370
RTeixeira@axa-art.com.br