Contact Us

AXA Insurance Company (Canadian Branch)

1103 – 44 Victoria St
Toronto, ON M5C 1Y2

Tel: 416 304 9690
Toll Free: 877 269 1993

Underwriting / Fine Art Expertise

Iris E. Handke
Country Manager, Canada / Fine Art Expert
Tel: 416 304 9683
iris.handke@axa-art.ca

Alexandre Morera
Underwriting and Administrative Assistant
Tel: 416 304 9686
alexandre.morera@axa-art.ca
(Service available in French)

Rebecca Farah Al-Lahiq
Underwriter
Tel: 416 304 9691
rebecca.al-lahiq@axa-art.ca

Olivia Cinqmars
Underwriter / Fine Art Expert
Tel: 416 304 9684
olivia.cinqmars@axa-art.ca
(Service available in French)

Claims Notifications

Margaret Nakakoji
Senior Claims Adjuster
claims@axa-art.ca

Accounting

Julie McKernan
Deputy Operational Process Manager & IT
Tel: 416 304 9685
julie.mckernan@axa-art.ca

Human Resources

Elena Nadolny
Human Resources Contractor
212 415 8442
enadolny@axa-art-usa.com

Media

Rosalind Joseph
Public Relations, AXA ART Americas
Tel: 718 710 5181
rosalind.joseph@axa-art.ca

How can we help you ?