AXA ART - Classic

Please note: area code 437 is the newest area code for the Toronto region. Should you experience difficulty dialling this code, please contact your service provider in order to update your system.

AXA Art Insurance Corporation
500 King Street West
Floor 3
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1L9
Canada
Tel: 437 836 3566
Toll Free: 877 269 1993

 

Underwriting / Fine Art Expertise

Iris E. Handke
Country Manager, Canada / Fine Art Expert
Tel: 437 836 3561
Fax: 437 836 3560
iris.handke@axa-art.ca

Olivia Cinqmars
Fine Art Expert
Tel: 437 836 3565
Fax: 437 836 3560
olivia.cinqmars@axa-art.ca
(Service available in French)

Claims Notifications

Julie McKernan
Claims Manager & Project Coordinator
Tel: 437 836 3562
Fax: 437 836 3560
julie.mckernan@axa-art.ca

Administration

Elyse Clinning
Administrative & Fine Art Specialist
Tel: 437 836 3564
Fax: 437 836 3560
elyse.clinning@axa-art.ca

Human Resources

Debra Lynn Carp, CEBS, CPP
Human Resources Manager
Tel: 212 415 8442
Fax: 646 964 6542
debra.carp@axa-art.ca

Media

Rosalind Joseph
Public Relations, AXA ART Americas
Tel: 718 710 5181
rosalind.joseph@axa-art.ca

Communications

Amanda Rowley
Corporate Communications Manager
Tel: 877 761 6912
amanda.rowley@axa-art.ca